Half a Berry Stitch

26 Mar

It’s been a while since I’ve put up a blog, so I figured I’d update it with my progress so far!

I’ve started 4 scarves, and have plans to work on a few wrist warmers and purses here in the near future. I have one scarf totally finished; Another Half a Berry scarf.

This design is probably one of my favorites to do, not only is it quick and easy, but it produces a elegant looking scarf that goes great with every style! The one I have finished is an olive green color, and I weave different yarn through the strong columns of bobble type knots this stitch provides; which is what I’ll be doing with this white scarf I am currently working on at the moment.

Just a little something to get your creative juices going!

what say you?

